play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend RAM automobiles

    By Catherine K on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was very helpful. Having not bought a car for a few years he walked us through the process and made it easy. Car was in a lovely condition. Will definitely be recommending RAM automobiles to friends and family.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/20

    Thank you Catherine for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Lisa W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole sales process with RAM Automobiles was faultless. Craig went above and beyond to ensure that all of my requests were met. During these uncertain times, buying a car made me a little apprehensive, however Craig put my mind at ease and thoroughly ensured the process was handled appropriately. The car was delivered to me and I was able to test drive before purchase and he even arranged for a valet to come to my house after purchasing the car. I would recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/05/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys his first car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael L on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through RAM and what a joy. Craig was very helpful and the service was excellent, highly recommended.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you Michael for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Molly F on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a great experience from start to finish. Car is immaculate and clearly well kept. Car drives great and came with full service history as well as 3 month warranty from RAM. Would 100% use them again. Great price and a great service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/03/20

    Thank you Molly for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Gary S on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first phone call and through out the sales process Craig was professional and helpful. Not too pushy and made the entire experience seamless. I will be going back when my youngest son looks to buy his first car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/20

    Thank you Gary for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys driving his first car!


  • 5

    Just how second hand car buying should be

    By Matthew I on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car from RAM was very straightforward...exactly how it should be. Lovely guy, very honest and open and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from RAM again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Justin W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from RAM Automobiles. From start to finish they were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation purchasing another vehicle from RAM in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/03/20

    Thank you Justin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olivia C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so friendly and polite. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you Olivia for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Emily N on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Allowed me to place a holding deposit which I thought was great and included a warranty which is good. No pressure from seller which made me feel comfortable and at ease when viewing the car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/02/20

    Thank you Emily for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry J on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am absolutely faultless experience at RAM Automobiles, very kind and helpful at all times

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/02/20

    Thank you Harry for your lovely review, we hope you enjoying your new car!


RAM Automobiles Ltd