play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    That Extra Mike.

    By Sean C on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig’s a very honest and nice guy, went that extra mile for me when I bought a car off him., the car I bought was reasonable priced and in excellent condition, I would recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Sean, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Renault Captur Dynamique S Medianav

    By Steven M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from RAM at the start of August and after completing a hectic summer holidays with the kids that involved over 1,600 miles of driving I can now post a fair review. The deal itself was very straight forward and I was not pressurised into a sale at all and was given time to look over the vehicle on my own. I was also given a good part exchange price on my old car. The car itself was very good value and has been running very smoothly and with no issues at all. Overall I couldn't be happier and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thank you Steven for your lovely review it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are glad you are enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dave A on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and pleasant experience in purchase a car here, the only thing that let him down was the poor valeting of the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oscar E on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from ram automobiles, the whole process was easy, relaxed and enjoyable, thank you

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you Oscar for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great car

    By Nicholas S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy and helpful. Great car, really happy with the service provided.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/19

    Thank you Nicholas for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd. Great service and a great car. Craig was honest, friendly and reliable, it was a pleasure dealing with him.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Raimundo Jose T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and very professional

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/07/19

    Thank you Raimundo for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Philip B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy process, car was immaculate, all relevant paperwork on hand . Craig was very knowledgeable and professional with great attention to detail.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Philip, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper D

    By Rory A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman cooper D from this company and I just like to say you could not meet a nicer dealer, very polite in no way pushy just let us look all over the car by ourselves, very helpful as for the car it was exactly as described , so I bought it, he also took a trade in so had no messing around with trying to get my old car sold. if I could rate them a ten I would.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Rory, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service all round!

    By Derek A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    RAM Autos. Owner is a nice, trustworthy guy. Good quality cars and great service, a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/19

    Cheers Derek, was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope your son enjoys his new car!!