play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just how second hand car buying should be

    By Matthew I on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car from RAM was very straightforward...exactly how it should be. Lovely guy, very honest and open and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from RAM again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Justin W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from RAM Automobiles. From start to finish they were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation purchasing another vehicle from RAM in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/03/20

    Thank you Justin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olivia C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so friendly and polite. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you Olivia for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Emily N on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Allowed me to place a holding deposit which I thought was great and included a warranty which is good. No pressure from seller which made me feel comfortable and at ease when viewing the car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/02/20

    Thank you Emily for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry J on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am absolutely faultless experience at RAM Automobiles, very kind and helpful at all times

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/02/20

    Thank you Harry for your lovely review, we hope you enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    By Georgina G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. They made the process so stress free and easy. I am really pleased with my new car. Thank you!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Georgina for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand Honda Jazz

    By Deborah J on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional approach and a no pressure honest attitude.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thank you Deborah for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    No pressure, what you see is what you get ;)

    By Marie H on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab guy,Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/01/20

    Thank you Marie for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Liberty C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. Very kind and patient man. Very friendly. He let us drive the car several times. Bought the car and it's a lovely car. 100% recommend Ram Automobiles ltd.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Liberty for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Marnie F on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was really helpful and knowledgable to work with. He was able to help us in a short time frame and we found the perfect car for our needs. Would highly recommend his service.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Marnie for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!