play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and helpful!

    By Emma W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy buy, the lady was lovely and helpful and very pleased with my new car! After a bad experience they were super reassuring and easy! Would definitely recommend and go back if I ever needed to!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Emma! We hope you're enjoying driving your SEAT Mii.


  • 5

    Good reliable dealer

    By Paul R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable. Communicated well and responded promptly to all queries.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Paul. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Jade A on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super quick service everything went smoothly and all the info was provided efficiently.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Jade. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Perfect first car experience

    By Sophie S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and informative, overall great experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Sophie! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Eve H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, couldn’t have rated better and love my new car! Would highly recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Eve for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Top rated service

    By William H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to the end. The car was immaculate and couldn’t be happier

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you William for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing definitely recommend

    By Lisa-May M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing, couldn’t fault the car really, kept me updated through out the whole experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A second car and an easy buying experience.

    By Steve B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great responsiveness to query. Very friendly service, conscious of social distancing during transaction. Very happy.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Steve for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rachel S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative seller and very honest and friendly - gave us a fair price and the purchase was an incredibly smooth process.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Rachel for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    100% Recommend very professional Service

    By Aman S on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by automobiles was outstanding! Very professional, polite and listens to the customers needs. I came to see the car however I couldn't come by train during these times So they offered to have the car deliverers today my house! Great service. Not pushy at all and no pressure to buy. Will definitely do business again in the future. 100% recommend!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you Aman for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


RAM Automobiles Ltd