play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    RAM automobiles provided a friendly, helpful and professional service from start to finish, we would certainly recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/19

    Thank you for your lovely review, we hope your son enjoys driving it!


  • 5

    A lovely experience when buying a new car.

    By Charlott M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First thing first, a great experience. I contacted Craig prior visiting his location as I live 2 hours away. But it was worth the trip. Craig couldn't make you feel more relaxed when looking round the car, test driving and eventually purchasing my new car. The car is gorgeous. Such a lovely, easy experience. Thank you very much Craig. Would 100% recommend if you see a car you would like from RAM Automobiles.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/02/19

    Thank you Charlotte, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Rhian D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent welcome very friendly happy person, talked us through everything was very professional even down to trade plates , highly recommend

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/02/19

    Thank you for your lovely review and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth, well organised, friendly, and worry-free.

    By Neil T on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a bit wary of car dealers who operate from home. Do they really know the business, and are branching out? Craig at Ram is this. Everything went smoothly. The car was ready at the appointed time, and I was allowed a while to look over it alone. I was happy with it, and out came the trade plates (essential for a good dealer) and off we went. The car sold itself, so it's difficult to comment on some parts of the buying process. But at all times, Craig was friendly, and accommodating. Craig's experience in the Motor Trade was clear and he was very organised. One thing could have made it easier, if Debit Cards were accepted. I returned home to make the bank transfer. Craig was able to arrange for me to pay the tax on the car while at his house, so I could take the car then, and all the paperwork was available, and simple Within of two hours, I had viewed, driven, decided to buy, and driven home a new car. If Ram have the car you want, I am more than happy to suggest a visit.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/02/19

    Thanks for your review Neil, we hope you enjoy your new car and we will take on board your card facility comment


  • 5

    5 Star* service! Thankyou!

    By Deanna M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ram Automobiles was denfinatly 5 stars! I brought a Vauxhall Corsa yesterday and the whole process from start to finish was easy and smooth. Craig got back to my emails very quickly and on vistiting, the car was ready waiting and very clean. Any questions I had about the car were awnsered and I was given time on my own to look around it myself. I was allow to test drive the car and on deciding to buy the car Craig was very helpful with sorting out insurance transfers and road tax. The whole process was quick, easy and I felt very comfortable, I would recommend Ram Automobiles to anymore.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Hi Deanna, thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kevin P on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend ram Automobiles I dealt with Catherine and Craig and got excellent service from start to finish. I arrived to view the car and straight away felt at ease with Craig he was very polite and honest let me look around the car at my own leisure wasn’t pushy at all I then took the car for a test drive and it was faultless I agreed to buy the car Craig had the car serviced the next day before I picked the car up and sorted all the finance paperwork it was totally painless and stress free I would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Kevin! We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Service with a Smile

    By Gemma B on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came across via Auto trader, Very helpful and friendly Service came away happy and with a new car!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thanks for your lovely review, Gemma. We hope you're enjoying your Qashqai!


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Estate

    By Raaj P on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and will happily do business with this company again. I bought the car nearly 6 months ago and not it's still running as good as new.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Raaj for your lovely review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Great value for money Vauxhall’s

    By Matthew K on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Vauxhall’s Corsa back in March and it has run very smoothly with no faults ever since. Great value for money with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend using this dealership

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with.

    By Graeme W on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic experience,Craig was so helpful,knowledgeable & straight forward to deal with.I bought a Nissan Qashqai as a surprise present for my sister.The whole process went so smoothly,it was pleasure doing business with Craig,I would highly recommend him & his company to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/10/19

    Thank you Graeme for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.