play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carol W on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All minor repairs completed before the car was collected. I would purchase another car from RAM Automobiles without hesitation.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/10/19

    Thank you Carol for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Sam T on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Craig is very helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to go through everything you need. Car was in great clean condition with all the relevant paperwork needed to make the experience hassle free. Thoroughly recommend and will be back again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/10/19

    Thank you Sam for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Elisabetta T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very knowledgeable and accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to help. The whole buying experience was a breeze. Would def recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thank you Elisabetta for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Daniel M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, friendly, helpful and professional. Still loving the car 6 months on!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you Daniel for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your car!


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, family run business

    By Caroline W on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Felt like we were in safe hands from the moment we first viewed the car. Honest and reasonably priced. Extremely pleased with our purchase for our son’ s first car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you Caroline for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys driving his first car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Terrel B on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm & comfortable environment, bought my first car from him & i’m very satisfied with it. The process was easy, quick & I definitely recommend him to anyone interested.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Terrel, we hope you enjoy driving your first car!


  • 5

    That Extra Mike.

    By Sean C on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig’s a very honest and nice guy, went that extra mile for me when I bought a car off him., the car I bought was reasonable priced and in excellent condition, I would recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Sean, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Renault Captur Dynamique S Medianav

    By Steven M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from RAM at the start of August and after completing a hectic summer holidays with the kids that involved over 1,600 miles of driving I can now post a fair review. The deal itself was very straight forward and I was not pressurised into a sale at all and was given time to look over the vehicle on my own. I was also given a good part exchange price on my old car. The car itself was very good value and has been running very smoothly and with no issues at all. Overall I couldn't be happier and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thank you Steven for your lovely review it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are glad you are enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dave A on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and pleasant experience in purchase a car here, the only thing that let him down was the poor valeting of the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oscar E on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from ram automobiles, the whole process was easy, relaxed and enjoyable, thank you

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you Oscar for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!