play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TOP TOP COMPANY

    By Maciej S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class by Craig!! Had finance arranged with another company but they had problems paying out , Craig sorted me out really quickly and the monthly payments are even cheaper!!!! BRILLIANT CAR BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE TOP STAGG

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Maciej, we hope you enjoy your new car, it was a pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    Smooth Sailings

    By Nathan U on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, a prompt sale and car was in perfect condition when I bought it. Smooth sailings from first point of contact to sale.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Nathan, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gemma W on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from start to finish, no pressure made. A very professional service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Gemma, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Quick and helpful!

    By Emma W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy buy, the lady was lovely and helpful and very pleased with my new car! After a bad experience they were super reassuring and easy! Would definitely recommend and go back if I ever needed to!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Emma! We hope you're enjoying driving your SEAT Mii.


  • 5

    Good reliable dealer

    By Paul R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable. Communicated well and responded promptly to all queries.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Paul. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Jade A on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super quick service everything went smoothly and all the info was provided efficiently.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Jade. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Perfect first car experience

    By Sophie S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and informative, overall great experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Sophie! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Eve H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, couldn’t have rated better and love my new car! Would highly recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Eve for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Top rated service

    By William H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to the end. The car was immaculate and couldn’t be happier

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you William for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing definitely recommend

    By Lisa-May M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing, couldn’t fault the car really, kept me updated through out the whole experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!