play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd. Great service and a great car. Craig was honest, friendly and reliable, it was a pleasure dealing with him.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Raimundo Jose T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and very professional

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/07/19

    Thank you Raimundo for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Philip B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy process, car was immaculate, all relevant paperwork on hand . Craig was very knowledgeable and professional with great attention to detail.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Philip, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper D

    By Rory A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman cooper D from this company and I just like to say you could not meet a nicer dealer, very polite in no way pushy just let us look all over the car by ourselves, very helpful as for the car it was exactly as described , so I bought it, he also took a trade in so had no messing around with trying to get my old car sold. if I could rate them a ten I would.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Rory, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service all round!

    By Derek A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    RAM Autos. Owner is a nice, trustworthy guy. Good quality cars and great service, a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/19

    Cheers Derek, was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope your son enjoys his new car!!


  • 5

    Great service great car !!!

    By Nicola H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perched a Corsa for my son My dealer was very professional and I had a plane sailing experience. The car was immaculate and I’m sure it’s a good on the inside as it is on the outside. Would highly recommend!!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/06/19

    Thank you Nicola for your lovely review, we hope your son enjoys driving it!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Friendly service

    By Charolotte P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend RAM automobiles ltd. Really friendly and helpful service. Selling exactly what he is advertising. Honest and reliable.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great purchase and a great car sales company

    By Rory F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, made buying my first car a very simple and quick experience! would recommend any potential buyers to use RAM.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Rory, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 lovely car and nice to drive

    By Tracey F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Craig today to view a car brought the car he was very helpful and friendly would recommend buying a car from him I love my new car thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/06/19

    Thank you Tracey for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tia Ama C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication responded really fast to all of my messages. When I went to view the car they were really friendly and helpful. All very quick and professional. Would definitely recommend!