play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and hassle free

    By Jeff T on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smooth Craig delivered everything he promised this is the second car purchased from RAM Automobiles, if you want a hassle free purchase with a trustworthy person at the helm then I highly recommend you give them a try. Thanks again Craig for another quality car . Kind regards Jeff T

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Jeff, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    What an amazing company

    By Vikki A on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt communication when enquiring about a car. Very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions. Car was just as described and was able to take for a test drive. Purchase was a very smooth transaction and went through with no problem. I was able to pick the car up at a convenient time and again was very helpful and efficient. Organised tax for me too. Excellent service would definately recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Vikki, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    purchase of Mazda MX-5

    By Vicki B on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly and fast service. The car was seen online and bought and paid for the same day with complete confidence in the sellers description. The live video helped enormously. Fantastic experience.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 06/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Vicki, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By DARREN W on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and helpful. Car was exactly as described.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 06/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Darren, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST

    By Martin B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, would highly recommend. Had the car a week and love it with no problems. Nice and easy great car buying experience. Thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/12/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Martin, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Trish M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed from the start. Honest and reliable from the start to the end of our dealings. I am really happy with my purchase (a Kia Soul) and can thoroughly recommend RAM Automobiles Lt. They even delivered the car to me. Five star service!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Trish, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    recommended to buy a used car

    By Arthur Reginald S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with the honda jazz that i brought from ram automobiles also it was a pleasure dealing with craig you will get a fair and honest deal and i would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to get in touch with him

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/12/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Arthur, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Couldn't have been easier....

    By Sophie H on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm always nervous buying a car but from start to finish they were so open and helpful and they responded to my emails very promptly. Travelled to view the car and we were given time to view and discuss in private - we test drove the car and they answered all our questions. Purchased the car at a very reasonable price - they had all the current and previous paperwork printed out and the purchase process was lovely and easy. We drove the car away then and there. They have a 3 month warranty which fingers crossed we never have to use but definitely the best car buying process I've ever had - thank you All Covid safety measures adhered to as well

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Sophie, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Outstanding dealership

    By Graham L on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Volvo C30 This is a professional car dealer, I brought a lovely car from Craig who was outstanding, he was very honest about the condition of the car , so much so after a few guarantees from him I brought the vehicle over the phone without even seeing or driving it , he delivered the car personally to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the purchase. The car was exactly how it was described, it made my wife’s day knowing she no longer had to use the bus for work (bonus points for me ) especially when it delivered on her birthday. I would happily recommend this dealership hence why I’ve given it 5 stars, Thank you again Craig you have 2 very happy costumers..

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you Graham for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with RAM Automobiles Ltd

    By GRAHAM C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RAM Automobiles was of high class professionalism. The owner was a very helpful and intuitive person about cars. He let us look around the car with ease and no pressure. Would recommend anybody interested in good quality cars to RAM Automobiles Ltd. The car we bought was everything we wanted!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Graham, we hope you enjoy your new car!