play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A person who knows how to treat buyers

    By Paul W on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first phone call to collection of car was way beyond excellent, Craig is friendly, efficient and outstanding in his handling of customers , you can tell just by talking to him on the phone that you can trust him 100% . Goes out of his way and takes all the time you require to make your purchase an enjoyment , he even allowed us to view and buy on Sunday , me and my wife are over the moon with our Nissan quasqai if you want to purchase a car sold by someone who treats you like you want to be treated then don't look no further than Craig . I wish You all the success that you deserve Craig you are a credit to the motor trade . Refreshing.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/04/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Paul, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ian M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Craig was a pleasure to deal with throughout. Car was as described. Would highly recommend if you see a car you like it’s definitely worth giving him a visit. Thanks again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Ian for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jaymini P on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Craig and the whole experience was enjoyable! Craig was so helpful and professional through the whole process and he genuinely cared about my needs and worked with me to find the perfect car for my family. I would 100% recommend Craig and RAM Automobiles to anyone considering an honest, stress free experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Thank you Jaymini, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very professional and incredibly helpful

    By Frankie L on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a Nissan Mirca from RAM Automobiles and I couldn't recommend them enough. Very easy and professional process, Craig was very helpful throughout. Highly recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Thank you Frankie, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easy process and very helpful

    By Emma L on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Kia Rio from Craig at Ram Automobiles. Craig was very easy to talk to and it was an easy and enjoyable process from start to finish.


  • 5

    Purchase of a VW Golf

    By Paula W on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the excellent service and product.


  • 5

    Brought a Honda CRV great service

    By Jane M on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda CRV last week from Ram Automobiles and I am very happy with it. The service I got was excellent, Craig was very helpful and spent a lot of time with me helping me do my tax and insurance. The car is lovely and I was given a good deal on part exchanging my old car. I would highly recommend Ram Automobiles to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›