play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just how second hand car buying should be

    By Matthew I on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car from RAM was very straightforward...exactly how it should be. Lovely guy, very honest and open and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from RAM again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Justin W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from RAM Automobiles. From start to finish they were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation purchasing another vehicle from RAM in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/03/20

    Thank you Justin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olivia C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so friendly and polite. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you Olivia for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Emily N on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Allowed me to place a holding deposit which I thought was great and included a warranty which is good. No pressure from seller which made me feel comfortable and at ease when viewing the car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/02/20

    Thank you Emily for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry J on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am absolutely faultless experience at RAM Automobiles, very kind and helpful at all times

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/02/20

    Thank you Harry for your lovely review, we hope you enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    By Georgina G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. They made the process so stress free and easy. I am really pleased with my new car. Thank you!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Georgina for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand Honda Jazz

    By Deborah J on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional approach and a no pressure honest attitude.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thank you Deborah for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    No pressure, what you see is what you get ;)

    By Marie H on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab guy,Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/01/20

    Thank you Marie for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Liberty C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. Very kind and patient man. Very friendly. He let us drive the car several times. Bought the car and it's a lovely car. 100% recommend Ram Automobiles ltd.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Liberty for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Marnie F on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was really helpful and knowledgable to work with. He was able to help us in a short time frame and we found the perfect car for our needs. Would highly recommend his service.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Marnie for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!