play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand Honda Jazz

    By Deborah J on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional approach and a no pressure honest attitude.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thank you Deborah for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    No pressure, what you see is what you get ;)

    By Marie H on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab guy,Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/01/20

    Thank you Marie for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Liberty C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. Very kind and patient man. Very friendly. He let us drive the car several times. Bought the car and it's a lovely car. 100% recommend Ram Automobiles ltd.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Liberty for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Marnie F on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was really helpful and knowledgable to work with. He was able to help us in a short time frame and we found the perfect car for our needs. Would highly recommend his service.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thank you Marnie for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    A* service

    By Megan G on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, genuine great seller. Very accommodating and helpful when it came to purchasing our car. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/12/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Megan. We hope you and your family enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andrew N on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, friendly and professional. Happy to answer any questions you may have. Shows you everything you need to know about the car, inside and out. Highly recommend buying a car from Ram automobiles. Made the experience easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Andrew, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from Ram

    By Victor S on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Craig, he was efficient & friendly, very happy with the car I bought ,would recommend him to anybody thinking of buying a used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thank you Victor for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service buying my new car!

    By Jack H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car through RAM Automobiles and can honestly say,what a nice and easy experience it was! Craig was very helpful providing a great customer service and made the process of buying a car pleasent and stress free! Would definitely recommend RAM Automobiles to friends and family.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you Jack for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service “Give it a try”

    By Ahmed O on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the best customer service experience I ever had in my life from the first enquiry to buying the car and even the after service. In fact this company should be awarded with an unsung hero title for customer service. I have have doubts with trade seller when buying a car because of bad previous experiences with trader seller. But the owner of this company was really welcoming, reassuring and followed up with things even after I had bought the car. Everything about the company and their service is genuine and satisfactory.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/10/19

    Thank you Ahmed for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend this Dealer!

    By Steve H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very Professional! Craig made the purchase of our Son's first car a pleasure! Car was exactly as Described! Many thanks Craig from Steve, Sue and George

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys his first car!