play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer in the country

    By Louise B on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cant describe the fantastic experience I received from RAM automobiles, So professional and such a smooth process. I love my new car so much. Plus gave me top money for my old car. Amazing dealer.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Louise, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Callum A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went through everything with me in lots of detail and was very welcoming and polite.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Callum, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Steven O on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my very first enquiry via Autotrader, which I had done a couple times before with other dealers.Craig phoned me back within 10 minutes of sending my enquiry and to this point still the only person to respond. We had a chat about the car I was interested in and what sort of finance package I was looking for. Craig was very knowledgeable , friendy ,answered all my questions. Craig went away with my details and kept me informed though out the process purchasing the car though finance. Unfortunately due to my work commitments I couldn't pick the car up for about a week which was not a problem for Craig. So I picked up the car today (15/03/21) and it's even better then described and looked better in metal. The car was everything Craig had told me about. The hand over was easy, it was great to finally meet Craig and to do business with him it's been a fantastic experience from start to finish and I would definitely recommend using this guy. Hopefully I will be back.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Steven, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend for great customer service!

    By Ellie F on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with RAM Automobiles Ltd - would highly recommend them. I don't know much about cars myself so was apprehensive when I started looking around but when I met with RAM to view a car, they were really patient, answered all of my questions, and went the extra mile with customer service. Really pleased with the car I purchased and reassured that I have a warranty should anything go wrong in the first few months. Thanks a lot!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Ellie, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    RAM Automobiles

    By Steve M on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with R A M Aotomibiles Ltd. They are very helpful and curtious. Emailed them several time and always recieved a prompt reply.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/02/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Steve, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Graham A on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a car for my budget, in decent condition,. It had a few issues and made I short list. RAM had no problem getting the issues sorted quickly. I was able to view the car more than once at short notice. They helped explore other options for my budget and requirements but in the end I had found the right car. I would recommend calling them for anyone looking for a used car, as he has a good turner over of cars and could source if needed. I didn’t use that service this time because I’d found a great car. Excellent service from first enquiry to delivery and beyond !

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/02/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Graham, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kai B on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, such a nice and genuine guy. Helped me with everything I had questions about, His cars are worth every penny, clean and run perfectly. Would 100% recommend if trying to find a car for good price.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Kai, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Honest and friendly service.

    By Abigail G on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig was beyond helpful, patient and honest. At the same time as buying a car from RAM I was selling my previous car to another dealership who were giving me the run around. They didn't pressure me at any point and delivered the car within 24 hours of me paying for it. The car was as advertised and came with a pretty decent 4 month warranty too.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 20/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Abigail, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and hassle free

    By Jeff T on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smooth Craig delivered everything he promised this is the second car purchased from RAM Automobiles, if you want a hassle free purchase with a trustworthy person at the helm then I highly recommend you give them a try. Thanks again Craig for another quality car . Kind regards Jeff T

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Jeff, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    What an amazing company

    By Vikki A on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt communication when enquiring about a car. Very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions. Car was just as described and was able to take for a test drive. Purchase was a very smooth transaction and went through with no problem. I was able to pick the car up at a convenient time and again was very helpful and efficient. Organised tax for me too. Excellent service would definately recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Vikki, we hope you enjoy your new car!