play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper D

    By Rory A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman cooper D from this company and I just like to say you could not meet a nicer dealer, very polite in no way pushy just let us look all over the car by ourselves, very helpful as for the car it was exactly as described , so I bought it, he also took a trade in so had no messing around with trying to get my old car sold. if I could rate them a ten I would.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Rory, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service all round!

    By Derek A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    RAM Autos. Owner is a nice, trustworthy guy. Good quality cars and great service, a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/19

    Cheers Derek, was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope your son enjoys his new car!!


  • 5

    Great service great car !!!

    By Nicola H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perched a Corsa for my son My dealer was very professional and I had a plane sailing experience. The car was immaculate and I’m sure it’s a good on the inside as it is on the outside. Would highly recommend!!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/06/19

    Thank you Nicola for your lovely review, we hope your son enjoys driving it!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Friendly service

    By Charolotte P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend RAM automobiles ltd. Really friendly and helpful service. Selling exactly what he is advertising. Honest and reliable.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great purchase and a great car sales company

    By Rory F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, made buying my first car a very simple and quick experience! would recommend any potential buyers to use RAM.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Rory, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 lovely car and nice to drive

    By Tracey F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Craig today to view a car brought the car he was very helpful and friendly would recommend buying a car from him I love my new car thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/06/19

    Thank you Tracey for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tia Ama C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication responded really fast to all of my messages. When I went to view the car they were really friendly and helpful. All very quick and professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Ford B Max

    By Rui M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick. I’m definitely using again on my next purchase. Everything was what they promised. 5 Stars

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/05/19

    Thank you Rui, I hope you and your family enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Couldnt of been better!

    By Tom H on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig immediately made me feel comfortable and under no pressure to buy. The car was exactly as described, with no nasty surprises and at a very good price for the mileage. I cant fault the car or Craigs service at all. One very happy customer! Thanks!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/05/19

    Thank you Tom, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mindaugas A on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service,Craig is very helpful,would recommend to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/19

    Thank you Mindaugas, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!