play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good Service , friendly persons

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Robert for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Bought Honda CRV 2012

    By Clair Clark on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from Craig. He was very helpful and very approachable. The car is exactly what he told me and I’m very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Clair for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    One of the easiest purchases I have made.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Quick to respond and were kind enough to drive the car to my house. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Hugh for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Happy to deal with Ram Automobiles and would likely do business again.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig was most friendly and honest, enjoyed dealing with him. My daughter also bought a car from him a while back and was pleased with the service, and the car, she received.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Michael for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great car

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and great car. Thank you Craig!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easygoing, open seller made for a pleasant first-time buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest trader, Craig made the first time buying experience is pleasant and I would return again. Easy to contact with prompt replies and managed to book two viewings and test drives in one day!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/08/21

    Thank you Imogen for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Honest, Genuine and No Pressure at all. Very friendly and accommodating.

    By Domenico Bonacci on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig was brilliant from start to finish, very genuine, friendly, honest, polite and answered all the questions I had without issue and with supporting invoices I can honestly say it was one of the best experiences I've had buying a used car. Called in the AM, confirmed my appointment and was in and out with my new car within the hour. No pressure sale, no hassle 100% would recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 29/07/21

    Thank you Domenico for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction. We requested for a new MOT and it was granted plus servicing. Car was delivered door to door. Bob was excellent. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Thank you especially to Craig.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 22/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Craig and I was very pleased with everything. I used to work in a used car showroom so I know all the tricks but was pleasantly surprised not to find any evidence these were practices which Craig indulged in. The car was presented in great nick and I've not had any problems in the couple of weeks since I bought it. Warranty agreement came through automatically by email which is very reassuring and shows things are being done correctly.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you David for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with my car and Craig was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I felt that Craig gave me a good price for my old car and he even posted my parking permits back to me after realising that I forgot them in the old car. I would certainly buy a car again from Ram Automobiles.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


RAM Automobiles Ltd