play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    That Extra Mike.

    By Sean C on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig’s a very honest and nice guy, went that extra mile for me when I bought a car off him., the car I bought was reasonable priced and in excellent condition, I would recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Sean, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Renault Captur Dynamique S Medianav

    By Steven M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from RAM at the start of August and after completing a hectic summer holidays with the kids that involved over 1,600 miles of driving I can now post a fair review. The deal itself was very straight forward and I was not pressurised into a sale at all and was given time to look over the vehicle on my own. I was also given a good part exchange price on my old car. The car itself was very good value and has been running very smoothly and with no issues at all. Overall I couldn't be happier and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thank you Steven for your lovely review it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are glad you are enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dave A on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and pleasant experience in purchase a car here, the only thing that let him down was the poor valeting of the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oscar E on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from ram automobiles, the whole process was easy, relaxed and enjoyable, thank you

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you Oscar for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend nice guy car was as described

    By Frazer M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice frendily guy no pressure car was how he said it was would highly recommend , thanks again I’m really happy with my purchase

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/08/19

    Thank you Frazer for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great car

    By Nicholas S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy and helpful. Great car, really happy with the service provided.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/19

    Thank you Nicholas for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd. Great service and a great car. Craig was honest, friendly and reliable, it was a pleasure dealing with him.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Raimundo Jose T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and very professional

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/07/19

    Thank you Raimundo for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Tyrell B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional & kept in touch throughout the whole process

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/07/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Tyrell, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Philip B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy process, car was immaculate, all relevant paperwork on hand . Craig was very knowledgeable and professional with great attention to detail.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Philip, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!