play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin Tucker on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless. From the part exchange to the sale. Craig thoroughly went through all of the paperwork and all aspects of the new car I was purchasing. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Colin for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and car was as per the advert, great service and happy to consider in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Mitchell Fassett on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Mitchell for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy K on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend RAM Automobiles, Craig was brilliant throughout and he made the whole process feel easy and stress free!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Amy for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was easy to arrange a viewing Craig was Very reliable, and helpful.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Really Pleases

    By Jack Leask on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend buying your next car from RAM


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jay C on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend him when buying a car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Jay, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Gary T on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at RAM Automobiles was very professional and very helpful. I went and viewed my new Honda Civic and fell in love with it. The whole process was very easy and I traded my old car in and took away my new car within 2 hours. Will definitely use again should the need arise.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Gary, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    By Anna G on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just brought a mini cooper s from RAM Automobiles, car is exactly as described. Craig was super helpful throughout the whole process, there was a couple of hiccups with the finance company I applied for (unrelated to RAM) and Craig really went above and beyond to ensure it all goes smoothly. Thanks again, I'll be back for my next purchase in future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Anna, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very Happy, I recommend them!

    By Mariangela N on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm more then happy with Craig and RAM Automobiles, first he immediately replayed to my questions (even if it was just online) and this is quite rare as I did around 10 car enquiries and no one come back to me. He help me with the process of buying but also selling my really old car. The new car I got is great and I did not have any bad surprise. I will recommend them to my friends for sure. Thank you again. Angie

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Angie, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!