play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Lisa W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole sales process with RAM Automobiles was faultless. Craig went above and beyond to ensure that all of my requests were met. During these uncertain times, buying a car made me a little apprehensive, however Craig put my mind at ease and thoroughly ensured the process was handled appropriately. The car was delivered to me and I was able to test drive before purchase and he even arranged for a valet to come to my house after purchasing the car. I would recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/05/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys his first car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael L on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through RAM and what a joy. Craig was very helpful and the service was excellent, highly recommended.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you Michael for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Molly F on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a great experience from start to finish. Car is immaculate and clearly well kept. Car drives great and came with full service history as well as 3 month warranty from RAM. Would 100% use them again. Great price and a great service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/03/20

    Thank you Molly for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Gary S on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first phone call and through out the sales process Craig was professional and helpful. Not too pushy and made the entire experience seamless. I will be going back when my youngest son looks to buy his first car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/20

    Thank you Gary for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys driving his first car!


  • 5

    Just how second hand car buying should be

    By Matthew I on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car from RAM was very straightforward...exactly how it should be. Lovely guy, very honest and open and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from RAM again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By Justin W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from RAM Automobiles. From start to finish they were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation purchasing another vehicle from RAM in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/03/20

    Thank you Justin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olivia C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so friendly and polite. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/02/20

    Thank you Olivia for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Emily N on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Allowed me to place a holding deposit which I thought was great and included a warranty which is good. No pressure from seller which made me feel comfortable and at ease when viewing the car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/02/20

    Thank you Emily for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry J on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Am absolutely faultless experience at RAM Automobiles, very kind and helpful at all times

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/02/20

    Thank you Harry for your lovely review, we hope you enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    By Georgina G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. They made the process so stress free and easy. I am really pleased with my new car. Thank you!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Georgina for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you