play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Friendly service

    By Charolotte P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend RAM automobiles ltd. Really friendly and helpful service. Selling exactly what he is advertising. Honest and reliable.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great purchase and a great car sales company

    By Rory F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, made buying my first car a very simple and quick experience! would recommend any potential buyers to use RAM.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Rory, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 lovely car and nice to drive

    By Tracey F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Craig today to view a car brought the car he was very helpful and friendly would recommend buying a car from him I love my new car thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/06/19

    Thank you Tracey for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tia Ama C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication responded really fast to all of my messages. When I went to view the car they were really friendly and helpful. All very quick and professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Ford B Max

    By Rui M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick. I’m definitely using again on my next purchase. Everything was what they promised. 5 Stars

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/05/19

    Thank you Rui, I hope you and your family enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Couldnt of been better!

    By Tom H on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig immediately made me feel comfortable and under no pressure to buy. The car was exactly as described, with no nasty surprises and at a very good price for the mileage. I cant fault the car or Craigs service at all. One very happy customer! Thanks!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/05/19

    Thank you Tom, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mindaugas A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service,Craig is very helpful,would recommend to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/19

    Thank you Mindaugas, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Lewis B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience buying from ram automobiles, I would highly recommend. Knowledgeable and professional though the whole process and very accomodating with times when collecting the vehicle

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/04/19

    Thank you Lewis for your lovely review, we hope your enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smart car

    By Martin P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and polite . very pleased With the smart car I brought

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/03/19

    Thank you Martin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy the car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Scott C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly. Didnt force or push the sale at all just provided the facts as they were . The car itself is immaculate so far . Couldn't be happier.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/19

    Thank you Scott for your lovely review, we hope you keep enjoying your new car!