play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top rated service

    By William H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to the end. The car was immaculate and couldn’t be happier

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you William for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing definitely recommend

    By Lisa-May M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing, couldn’t fault the car really, kept me updated through out the whole experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A second car and an easy buying experience.

    By Steve B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great responsiveness to query. Very friendly service, conscious of social distancing during transaction. Very happy.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Steve for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rachel S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative seller and very honest and friendly - gave us a fair price and the purchase was an incredibly smooth process.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Rachel for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    100% Recommend very professional Service

    By Aman S on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by automobiles was outstanding! Very professional, polite and listens to the customers needs. I came to see the car however I couldn't come by train during these times So they offered to have the car deliverers today my house! Great service. Not pushy at all and no pressure to buy. Will definitely do business again in the future. 100% recommend!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 27/05/20

    Thank you Aman for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Recommend RAM automobiles

    By Catherine K on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was very helpful. Having not bought a car for a few years he walked us through the process and made it easy. Car was in a lovely condition. Will definitely be recommending RAM automobiles to friends and family.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/20

    Thank you Catherine for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Lisa W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole sales process with RAM Automobiles was faultless. Craig went above and beyond to ensure that all of my requests were met. During these uncertain times, buying a car made me a little apprehensive, however Craig put my mind at ease and thoroughly ensured the process was handled appropriately. The car was delivered to me and I was able to test drive before purchase and he even arranged for a valet to come to my house after purchasing the car. I would recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/05/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys his first car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael L on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through RAM and what a joy. Craig was very helpful and the service was excellent, highly recommended.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/04/20

    Thank you Michael for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Molly F on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a great experience from start to finish. Car is immaculate and clearly well kept. Car drives great and came with full service history as well as 3 month warranty from RAM. Would 100% use them again. Great price and a great service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/03/20

    Thank you Molly for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Gary S on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first phone call and through out the sales process Craig was professional and helpful. Not too pushy and made the entire experience seamless. I will be going back when my youngest son looks to buy his first car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/03/20

    Thank you Gary for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys driving his first car!