play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Craig and I was very pleased with everything. I used to work in a used car showroom so I know all the tricks but was pleasantly surprised not to find any evidence these were practices which Craig indulged in. The car was presented in great nick and I've not had any problems in the couple of weeks since I bought it. Warranty agreement came through automatically by email which is very reassuring and shows things are being done correctly.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you David for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with my car and Craig was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I felt that Craig gave me a good price for my old car and he even posted my parking permits back to me after realising that I forgot them in the old car. I would certainly buy a car again from Ram Automobiles.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    RAM Automobiles are amazing!

    By Jessica Cooper on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    RAM Automobiles were amazing to do business with. They went out of their way to ensure we were happy with the vehicle we were buying. They were very fair on price and exceptional with their service. Communication was perfect and the whole process was seamless. Was very happy and would definitely do repeat business or refer a friend if asked.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Nigel Barnes on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and courteous service. Allowed plenty of time for me to thoroughly inspect the vehicle both together and on my own. Answered any questions promptly and knowledgeably. At no time did I feel under any pressure. All administration done very efficiently. I would recommend RAM automobiles and would consider them again for another car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/07/21

    Thank you Nigel for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent customer Service

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with everything about the service i received from Craig at RAM, he was super helpful and honest. I would definetly go back next time im looking for a new car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Honest review and A nice guy selling me a nice car

    By Mark Rowe on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a good condition low mileage to average vehicle .I had read all the reviews for Ram Automobiles and although there were a couple of minor niggles which to be fair I expected, it did not deter me and very happy with the XF. With Jaguar service history as well .

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Natalie Ocana on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig is so helpful and so lovely! So happy with my car. Thank you so much!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you Natalie for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    All round excellent service

    By Peter Monk on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    All-round top notch service from Craig at RAM Automobiles...friendly, polite, not pushy, gave me a fair price on my Part Ex and I got an excellent car in return which Im delighted with. Real pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 02/06/21

    Thank you Peter for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin Tucker on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless. From the part exchange to the sale. Craig thoroughly went through all of the paperwork and all aspects of the new car I was purchasing. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Colin for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car.