play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clear, professional service, would highly recommend

    By Devin Sudra on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very clear and professional and would for sure deal with again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/03/22

    Thank you Devin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Ross Sotheron on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, honest and trustworthy dealer, which these days is hard to find. I will be back when I'm next looking for a car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/03/22

    Thank you Ross for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Joel Titus on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and perfect experience. Craig was very helpful and made the process as easy as possible.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/02/22

    Thank you Joel for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience, professional and friendly customer service

    By Christine Aurelius on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very happy purchase and Craig was very reassuring and helpful. Delighted with my purchase , my Nissan qashqai was thoroughly cleaned inside and out and 3 months gold warranty included. A very pleasant experience after a not so good experience a week before with another car dealer who clearly doesn't care of selling dodgy motors. I gave 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/02/22

    Thank you Christine for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By Molly on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, arranged the car on Tuesday, was delivered to my door by the Friday morning! Quick, efficient and staff kept in contact, really happy with the service and my shiny new car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 14/02/22

    Thank you for Your lovely review Molly, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin Tattersal on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a hassle free buying experience and would highly recommend them

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/01/22

    Thank you Kevin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Keith Mills on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful though out the whole time. I would recommend to all of my friends.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/12/21

    Thank you Keith for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very happy with the car thanks Craig

    By David DOUGLAS on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top seller, Amazing customer service. Highly recommended

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/12/21

    Thank you David for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, courteous and very helpful.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you Aleksandra for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very good experience after contact, friendly and profesional Service

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Service Thanks

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Robert for your lovely review.


RAM Automobiles Ltd