play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Rhian D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent welcome very friendly happy person, talked us through everything was very professional even down to trade plates , highly recommend

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/02/19

    Thank you for your lovely review and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smooth, well organised, friendly, and worry-free.

    By Neil T on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a bit wary of car dealers who operate from home. Do they really know the business, and are branching out? Craig at Ram is this. Everything went smoothly. The car was ready at the appointed time, and I was allowed a while to look over it alone. I was happy with it, and out came the trade plates (essential for a good dealer) and off we went. The car sold itself, so it's difficult to comment on some parts of the buying process. But at all times, Craig was friendly, and accommodating. Craig's experience in the Motor Trade was clear and he was very organised. One thing could have made it easier, if Debit Cards were accepted. I returned home to make the bank transfer. Craig was able to arrange for me to pay the tax on the car while at his house, so I could take the car then, and all the paperwork was available, and simple Within of two hours, I had viewed, driven, decided to buy, and driven home a new car. If Ram have the car you want, I am more than happy to suggest a visit.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/02/19

    Thanks for your review Neil, we hope you enjoy your new car and we will take on board your card facility comment


  • 5

    5 Star* service! Thankyou!

    By Deanna M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ram Automobiles was denfinatly 5 stars! I brought a Vauxhall Corsa yesterday and the whole process from start to finish was easy and smooth. Craig got back to my emails very quickly and on vistiting, the car was ready waiting and very clean. Any questions I had about the car were awnsered and I was given time on my own to look around it myself. I was allow to test drive the car and on deciding to buy the car Craig was very helpful with sorting out insurance transfers and road tax. The whole process was quick, easy and I felt very comfortable, I would recommend Ram Automobiles to anymore.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Hi Deanna, thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By John f on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great time dealing with Craig at Ram Automobiles, he was very polite and professional at the same time, sold me a cracking motor would definitely recommend to others

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/05/22

    Many thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda MX5 about 4 weeks ago and I am delighted with the car, the service I received from Craig was fantastic, he did everything he possibly could to ensure I was happy, and the car was in the best condition for me to collect, I will have no problem buying my next car from RAM Automobiles Ltd.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/04/22

    Many thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience buying with RAM

    By Stu P on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Craig at RAM and arranged to view a car the following day - I checked that the car was available to buy abs drive away the same day as viewing as I had to travel over 3 hours to view the car. We arrived and met Kevin on a Sunday lunchtime. Kevin was professional, courteous and honest. We bought the car that was exactly as described and we are completely happy with the purchase. We met Craig as the handover took a little while with us sorting our funds for payment. Craig seemed genuine, honest and a pleasure to deal with.. we weren’t asked to leave a review but feel we would like to to reassure others about the company. I feel we received better service than we have done at some main dealers and would happily buy again!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/12/21

    Thank you Stu for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Couldn't have gone to someone better!

    By Nicole H on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, with a natural and kind nature. Not pushy at all!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/10/21

    Thank you Nicole for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nigel G on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to get on with.the car we brought was great and the service was too.this guy is one of the good ones.thanks again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/10/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Sally B on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Brought a car from Craig last Saturday , absolutely thrilled with it , Craig was a delight and very helpful couldn’t ask for better customer service , would definitely recommend Ram Automobiles to friends and family .

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Daniel H on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really simple process. RAM Automobiles Ltd, could not have been more helpful and contactable throughout. Really nice guy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Daniel, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


RAM Automobiles Ltd