play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nigel G on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to get on with.the car we brought was great and the service was too.this guy is one of the good ones.thanks again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/10/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Sally B on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Brought a car from Craig last Saturday , absolutely thrilled with it , Craig was a delight and very helpful couldn’t ask for better customer service , would definitely recommend Ram Automobiles to friends and family .

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/07/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Daniel H on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really simple process. RAM Automobiles Ltd, could not have been more helpful and contactable throughout. Really nice guy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/03/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Daniel, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kevin P on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend ram Automobiles I dealt with Catherine and Craig and got excellent service from start to finish. I arrived to view the car and straight away felt at ease with Craig he was very polite and honest let me look around the car at my own leisure wasn’t pushy at all I then took the car for a test drive and it was faultless I agreed to buy the car Craig had the car serviced the next day before I picked the car up and sorted all the finance paperwork it was totally painless and stress free I would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Kevin! We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Service with a Smile

    By Gemma B on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came across via Auto trader, Very helpful and friendly Service came away happy and with a new car!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thanks for your lovely review, Gemma. We hope you're enjoying your Qashqai!


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Estate

    By Raaj P on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and will happily do business with this company again. I bought the car nearly 6 months ago and not it's still running as good as new.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Raaj for your lovely review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Great value for money Vauxhall’s

    By Matthew K on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Vauxhall’s Corsa back in March and it has run very smoothly with no faults ever since. Great value for money with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend using this dealership

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Matthew for your lovely review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with.

    By Graeme W on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic experience,Craig was so helpful,knowledgeable & straight forward to deal with.I bought a Nissan Qashqai as a surprise present for my sister.The whole process went so smoothly,it was pleasure doing business with Craig,I would highly recommend him & his company to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 19/10/19

    Thank you Graeme for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Super helpful, super trader, thank you!

    By Colin D on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In short the best trader we saw whilst looking for a car. Some traders don't even bother cleaning cars we tell them we are coming to see, shocking really, we had money to spend and they put no effort in. Ram Autos on the other hand was fantastic, great communication, easy to deal with, made himself available when we needed it. Big thank you to Ram Autos for supplying a great car but more importantly put the effort in to prepare and talk about it when we arrived unlike many others on AT. Thank you again your efforts were really appreciated.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 27/08/19

    Thank you Colin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Easy and transparent

    By Glen W on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called the owner and spoke to him over the phone about a car I was interested in. He was very clear and well structured in his approach. The following day I went to look at the car and everything that was advertised was true and honest. I brought a Vauxhall Corsa at a great price! Very happy with my purchase and have already recommended this company to a friend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 29/07/19

    Thank you Glen for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!