play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ian M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Craig was a pleasure to deal with throughout. Car was as described. Would highly recommend if you see a car you like it’s definitely worth giving him a visit. Thanks again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Ian for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jaymini P on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Craig and the whole experience was enjoyable! Craig was so helpful and professional through the whole process and he genuinely cared about my needs and worked with me to find the perfect car for my family. I would 100% recommend Craig and RAM Automobiles to anyone considering an honest, stress free experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Thank you Jaymini, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very professional and incredibly helpful

    By Frankie L on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a Nissan Mirca from RAM Automobiles and I couldn't recommend them enough. Very easy and professional process, Craig was very helpful throughout. Highly recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/19

    Thank you Frankie, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easy process and very helpful

    By Emma L on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Kia Rio from Craig at Ram Automobiles. Craig was very easy to talk to and it was an easy and enjoyable process from start to finish.


  • 5

    Purchase of a VW Golf

    By Paula W on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the excellent service and product.


  • 5

    Brought a Honda CRV great service

    By Jane M on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda CRV last week from Ram Automobiles and I am very happy with it. The service I got was excellent, Craig was very helpful and spent a lot of time with me helping me do my tax and insurance. The car is lovely and I was given a good deal on part exchanging my old car. I would highly recommend Ram Automobiles to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›