play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oscar E on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from ram automobiles, the whole process was easy, relaxed and enjoyable, thank you

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you Oscar for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great car

    By Nicholas S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy and helpful. Great car, really happy with the service provided.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/19

    Thank you Nicholas for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RAM Automobiles Ltd. Great service and a great car. Craig was honest, friendly and reliable, it was a pleasure dealing with him.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Philip B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An easy process, car was immaculate, all relevant paperwork on hand . Craig was very knowledgeable and professional with great attention to detail.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Philip, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper D

    By Rory A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman cooper D from this company and I just like to say you could not meet a nicer dealer, very polite in no way pushy just let us look all over the car by ourselves, very helpful as for the car it was exactly as described , so I bought it, he also took a trade in so had no messing around with trying to get my old car sold. if I could rate them a ten I would.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Rory, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service all round!

    By Derek A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    RAM Autos. Owner is a nice, trustworthy guy. Good quality cars and great service, a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/19

    Cheers Derek, was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope your son enjoys his new car!!


  • 5

    Great service great car !!!

    By Nicola H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perched a Corsa for my son My dealer was very professional and I had a plane sailing experience. The car was immaculate and I’m sure it’s a good on the inside as it is on the outside. Would highly recommend!!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/06/19

    Thank you Nicola for your lovely review, we hope your son enjoys driving it!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Friendly service

    By Charolotte P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend RAM automobiles ltd. Really friendly and helpful service. Selling exactly what he is advertising. Honest and reliable.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great purchase and a great car sales company

    By Rory F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, made buying my first car a very simple and quick experience! would recommend any potential buyers to use RAM.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Rory, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 lovely car and nice to drive

    By Tracey F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Craig today to view a car brought the car he was very helpful and friendly would recommend buying a car from him I love my new car thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/06/19

    Thank you Tracey for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


RAM Automobiles Ltd