play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase and a great car sales company

    By Rory F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, made buying my first car a very simple and quick experience! would recommend any potential buyers to use RAM.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Rory, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 lovely car and nice to drive

    By Tracey F on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Craig today to view a car brought the car he was very helpful and friendly would recommend buying a car from him I love my new car thanks Craig

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/06/19

    Thank you Tracey for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Tia Ama C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication responded really fast to all of my messages. When I went to view the car they were really friendly and helpful. All very quick and professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Ford B Max

    By Rui M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick. I’m definitely using again on my next purchase. Everything was what they promised. 5 Stars

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/05/19

    Thank you Rui, I hope you and your family enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Couldnt of been better!

    By Tom H on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Craig immediately made me feel comfortable and under no pressure to buy. The car was exactly as described, with no nasty surprises and at a very good price for the mileage. I cant fault the car or Craigs service at all. One very happy customer! Thanks!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 09/05/19

    Thank you Tom, we hope you enjoy your first car!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mindaugas A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service,Craig is very helpful,would recommend to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/19

    Thank you Mindaugas, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Lewis B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience buying from ram automobiles, I would highly recommend. Knowledgeable and professional though the whole process and very accomodating with times when collecting the vehicle

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/04/19

    Thank you Lewis for your lovely review, we hope your enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Smart car

    By Martin P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and polite . very pleased With the smart car I brought

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 24/03/19

    Thank you Martin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy the car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Scott C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly. Didnt force or push the sale at all just provided the facts as they were . The car itself is immaculate so far . Couldn't be happier.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/03/19

    Thank you Scott for your lovely review, we hope you keep enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Maria T on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience at RAM automobiles. He was very approachable and didn’t have a normal “salesman” persona. I’m glad I read reviews beforehand to know that a bank transfer is the only method of payment so I was prepared for that.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/03/19

    Thank you Maria for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car