play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lily F on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, very friendly and reliable with great deals.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Lily, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!!

    By CHANELLE H on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with RAM automobiles. As a first time buyer the response and communication was very quick. I was able to view the vehicle the same day. I bought my car with RAM and it’s perfect!!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/10/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Chanelle, we hope you enjoy your new car, it was a pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    TOP TOP COMPANY

    By Maciej S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class by Craig!! Had finance arranged with another company but they had problems paying out , Craig sorted me out really quickly and the monthly payments are even cheaper!!!! BRILLIANT CAR BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE TOP STAGG

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Maciej, we hope you enjoy your new car, it was a pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    Smooth Sailings

    By Nathan U on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, a prompt sale and car was in perfect condition when I bought it. Smooth sailings from first point of contact to sale.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Nathan, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gemma W on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from start to finish, no pressure made. A very professional service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Gemma, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Quick and helpful!

    By Emma W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy buy, the lady was lovely and helpful and very pleased with my new car! After a bad experience they were super reassuring and easy! Would definitely recommend and go back if I ever needed to!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Emma! We hope you're enjoying driving your SEAT Mii.


  • 5

    Good reliable dealer

    By Paul R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable. Communicated well and responded promptly to all queries.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Paul. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Jade A on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super quick service everything went smoothly and all the info was provided efficiently.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Jade. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Perfect first car experience

    By Sophie S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and informative, overall great experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Sophie! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Eve H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, couldn’t have rated better and love my new car! Would highly recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Eve for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›