play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gemma W on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from start to finish, no pressure made. A very professional service


  • 5

    Quick and helpful!

    By Emma W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy buy, the lady was lovely and helpful and very pleased with my new car! After a bad experience they were super reassuring and easy! Would definitely recommend and go back if I ever needed to!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Emma! We hope you're enjoying driving your SEAT Mii.


  • 5

    Good reliable dealer

    By Paul R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable. Communicated well and responded promptly to all queries.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 03/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Paul. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By Jade A on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super quick service everything went smoothly and all the info was provided efficiently.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 01/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, Jade. We hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Perfect first car experience

    By Sophie S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful couldn’t be happier. Very friendly and informative, overall great experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Sophie! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Eve H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, couldn’t have rated better and love my new car! Would highly recommend RAM Automobiles to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you Eve for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Top rated service

    By William H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to the end. The car was immaculate and couldn’t be happier

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you William for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing definitely recommend

    By Lisa-May M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing, couldn’t fault the car really, kept me updated through out the whole experience

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 04/07/20

    Thank you Lisa for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A second car and an easy buying experience.

    By Steve B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great responsiveness to query. Very friendly service, conscious of social distancing during transaction. Very happy.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Steve for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rachel S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative seller and very honest and friendly - gave us a fair price and the purchase was an incredibly smooth process.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/20

    Thank you Rachel for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›