play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest review and A nice guy selling me a nice car

    By Mark Rowe on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a good condition low mileage to average vehicle .I had read all the reviews for Ram Automobiles and although there were a couple of minor niggles which to be fair I expected, it did not deter me and very happy with the XF. With Jaguar service history as well .

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thank you Mark for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Natalie Ocana on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig is so helpful and so lovely! So happy with my car. Thank you so much!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you Natalie for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    All round excellent service

    By Peter Monk on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    All-round top notch service from Craig at RAM Automobiles...friendly, polite, not pushy, gave me a fair price on my Part Ex and I got an excellent car in return which Im delighted with. Real pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 02/06/21

    Thank you Peter for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin Tucker on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless. From the part exchange to the sale. Craig thoroughly went through all of the paperwork and all aspects of the new car I was purchasing. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Colin for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and car was as per the advert, great service and happy to consider in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Mitchell Fassett on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Mitchell for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amy K on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend RAM Automobiles, Craig was brilliant throughout and he made the whole process feel easy and stress free!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you Amy for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was easy to arrange a viewing Craig was Very reliable, and helpful.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Really Pleases

    By Jack Leask on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend buying your next car from RAM


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jay C on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend him when buying a car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely review Jay, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope you enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›