play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robin Carmichael on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating. Really pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great aftercare service

    By Jorgi on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first of all the good reviews and wondered if they were genuine, however after dealing with Ram Automobiles it is evident they are a genuine, moral car dealership that really look after their customers. After buying a car from Craig, I found it needed a DPF deep clean. This wasn't covered under the warranty, but Craig told me to take it to my nearest garage to get it fixed, which he paid for without a fuss. Buying the car was also a pleasant process, there is no pressure, I took plenty of time to explore the car (Without being watched over) before making a decision.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/05/22

    Thank you Jorgina for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Emma B on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Craig was very helpful and welcoming. Was a pleasure from start to finish. Car was in immaculate condition too. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car as service was brilliant.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/05/22

    Thank you Emma for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase and would buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy and made to feel comfortable with no obligations to buy vehicle. Would definitely buy from them again 100%. Also got a great deal on my new car and a good px price

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/05/22

    Many thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value

    By Kate Hopkins on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend them to others- helpful and excellent service. Great value and a great part exchange.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/05/22

    Many thanks Kate for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Thomas Harvey on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Promt and respectful very good and reliable service

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 20/04/22

    Thank you so much for your kind review Thomas, I hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    An overall pleasant buying experience.

    By Andrew Gibson on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and personable transaction, a fair and amicable negotiation strategy and an overall pleasant experience.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review Andy, it was a pleasure doing business with you, and we wish you all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service when recently purchased my new car. Very professional.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/04/22

    Thank you, that's a lovely review, I hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Very honest and pleasant to deal with - highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Craig was very efficient and made me feel like a valued customer. He was very helpful in providing additional information about the car and I would undoubtedly recommend him to others and use him again

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 05/04/22

    Thank you for your very kind review Nick, I hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Five-star experience

    By Tim on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, with everything handled by Craig in the most friendly and professional manner. I'm really happy with the new car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 07/03/22

    Thanks for your lovely review Tim, I hope you enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

RAM Automobiles Ltd