play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award 2021 by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin Tattersal on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a hassle free buying experience and would highly recommend them

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 11/01/22

    Thank you Kevin for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Keith Mills on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful though out the whole time. I would recommend to all of my friends.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/12/21

    Thank you Keith for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very happy with the car thanks Craig

    By David DOUGLAS on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top seller, Amazing customer service. Highly recommended

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 15/12/21

    Thank you David for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, courteous and very helpful.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you Aleksandra for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very good experience after contact, friendly and profesional Service

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Service Thanks

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Robert for your lovely review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good Service , friendly persons

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Robert for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Bought Honda CRV 2012

    By Clair Clark on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from Craig. He was very helpful and very approachable. The car is exactly what he told me and I’m very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Clair for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    One of the easiest purchases I have made.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Quick to respond and were kind enough to drive the car to my house. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Hugh for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Happy to deal with Ram Automobiles and would likely do business again.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Craig was most friendly and honest, enjoyed dealing with him. My daughter also bought a car from him a while back and was pleased with the service, and the car, she received.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you Michael for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great car

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and great car. Thank you Craig!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›