play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RAM Automobiles Ltd

At Ram Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service and have recently won a Highly Rated Award by Autotrader for our outstanding customer experience. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RAM Automobiles Ltd

RAM Automobiles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from Ram

    By Victor S on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Craig, he was efficient & friendly, very happy with the car I bought ,would recommend him to anybody thinking of buying a used car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thank you Victor for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service buying my new car!

    By Jack H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car through RAM Automobiles and can honestly say,what a nice and easy experience it was! Craig was very helpful providing a great customer service and made the process of buying a car pleasent and stress free! Would definitely recommend RAM Automobiles to friends and family.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you Jack for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service “Give it a try”

    By Ahmed O on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the best customer service experience I ever had in my life from the first enquiry to buying the car and even the after service. In fact this company should be awarded with an unsung hero title for customer service. I have have doubts with trade seller when buying a car because of bad previous experiences with trader seller. But the owner of this company was really welcoming, reassuring and followed up with things even after I had bought the car. Everything about the company and their service is genuine and satisfactory.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/10/19

    Thank you Ahmed for your lovely review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend this Dealer!

    By Steve H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very Professional! Craig made the purchase of our Son's first car a pleasure! Car was exactly as Described! Many thanks Craig from Steve, Sue and George

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys his first car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carol W on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All minor repairs completed before the car was collected. I would purchase another car from RAM Automobiles without hesitation.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 12/10/19

    Thank you Carol for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Sam T on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Craig is very helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to go through everything you need. Car was in great clean condition with all the relevant paperwork needed to make the experience hassle free. Thoroughly recommend and will be back again in the future.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 10/10/19

    Thank you Sam for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Elisabetta T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very knowledgeable and accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to help. The whole buying experience was a breeze. Would def recommend.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thank you Elisabetta for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy driving your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Daniel M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, friendly, helpful and professional. Still loving the car 6 months on!

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you Daniel for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your car!


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, family run business

    By Caroline W on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Felt like we were in safe hands from the moment we first viewed the car. Honest and reasonably priced. Extremely pleased with our purchase for our son’ s first car.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you Caroline for your lovely review. We hope your son enjoys driving his first car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Terrel B on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm & comfortable environment, bought my first car from him & i’m very satisfied with it. The process was easy, quick & I definitely recommend him to anyone interested.

    Reply from RAM Automobiles Ltd on 23/09/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Terrel, we hope you enjoy driving your first car!


‹ Prev Next ›